Term Dates 2021-22

Please click on the following link to download 2021-22 term dates - Term Dates 2021-22

 

Term 1 2021-22

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021*

Start of Pupil Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2021

End of Pupil Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Holiday

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2 2021-22

Staff INSET Day

Monday 1st November 2021*

Start of Pupil Term

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

End of Pupil Term

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 3 2021-22

Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022*

Start of Pupil Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022

End of Pupil Term

Friday 18th February 2022

Holiday

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Term 4 2021-22

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 28th February 2022

End of Pupil Term

Friday 8th April 2022

Holiday

Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

Term 5 2021-22

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Polling Day

Monday 2nd May 2022*

Thursday 5th May 2022*

End of Pupil Term

Friday 27th May 2022

Holiday

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6 2021-22

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 6th June 2022

Staff INSET Day Friday 1st July

End of Pupil Term

Tuesday 19th July 2022              

Staff INSET Day Wednesday 20th July 2022              

Holiday

Thursday 21st July to Thursday 1st September 2022**

 

*School closed to pupils

** To be confirmed

 

INSETs (school closed to pupils)

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022              

Term Dates 2022-23

  Term 1 2022-23
  Staff INSET Days*   Friday 2nd & Monday 5th September 2022
  Start of Pupil Term   Tuesday 6th September 2022
  End of Pupil Term   Friday 21st October 2022
  Holiday   Monday 24th October to
  Friday 28th October 2022
  Term 2 2022-23
  Start of Pupil Term   Tuesday 1st November 2022
  End of Pupil Term   Tuesday 20th December 2022
  Christmas Holiday   Wednesday 21st December 2022 to
  Wednesday 4th January 2023
  Term 3 2022-23
  Staff INSET Day*   Wednesday 4th January 2023
  Start of Pupil Term   Thursday 5th January 2023
  End of Pupil Term   Friday 10th February 2023
  Holiday   Monday 13th February to
  Friday 17th February 2023
  Term 4 2022-23
  Start of Pupil Term   Monday 20th February 2023
  End of Pupil Term   Friday 31st March 2023
  Holiday   Monday 3rd April 2023 to
  Friday 14th April 2023
  Term 5 2022-23
  Staff INSET Day*   Monday 17th April 2023
  Start of Pupil Term   Tuesday 18th April 2023
  May Bank Holiday*   Monday 1st May 2023
  End of Pupil Term   Friday 26th May 2023
  Holiday   Monday 29th May 2023 to
  Friday 2nd June 2023
  Term 6 2022-23
  Start of Pupil Term   Monday 5th June 2023
  End of Pupil Term   Thursday 20th July 2023
  Staff INSET Day*   Friday, 21st July 2023
  Holiday Starts   Monday 24th July

 

*School closed to pupils

Please click on the following link to view 2022-23 term dates - Term Dates 2022-23